Disc 1
First set:
1. "Bertha" (Jerry Garcia, Robert Hunter)
2. "Me and My Uncle" (John Phillips)
3. "Tennessee Jed" (Garcia, Hunter)
4. "Jack Straw" (Bob Weir, Hunter)
5. "Loser" (Garcia, Hunter)
6. "Playing in the Band" (Weir, Mickey Hart, Hunter)
7. "Sugaree" (Garcia, Hunter)
8. "Beat It On Down the Line" (Jesse Fuller)
9. "Black Peter" (Garcia, Hunter)
10. "Mexicali Blues" (Weir, John Perry Barlow)
11. "Cold Rain and Snow" (traditional, arranged by Grateful Dead)
12. "Me and Bobby McGee" (Kris Kristofferson)

Disc 2
1. "Comes a Time" (Garcia, Hunter)
2. "One More Saturday Night" (Weir)
Second set:
3. "Ramble On Rose" (Garcia, Hunter)
4. "Cumberland Blues" (Garcia, Phil Lesh, Hunter)
5. "That's It for the Other One" >
"Cryptical Envelopment" (Garcia)
"Drums" (Bill Kreutzmann)
"The Other One" (Weir)
"Cryptical Envelopment" (Garcia)
6. "Deal" (Garcia, Hunter)
7. "Sugar Magnolia" (Weir, Hunter)
8. "Casey Jones" > (Garcia, Hunter)
9. "Johnny B. Goode" (Chuck Berry)

Disc 3
Bonus tracks – October 21, 1971, Auditorium Theatre:
1. "Truckin'" > (Garcia, Lesh, Weir, Hunter)
2. "Big Railroad Blues" (Noah Lewis)
3. "The Frozen Logger" (James Stevens, Ivar Haglund)
4. "Dark Star" > (Garcia, Keith Godchaux, Kreutzmann, Lesh, Weir, Hunter)
5. "Sittin' on Top of the World" > (Walter Jacobs, Lonnie Carter)
6. "Dark Star" > (Garcia, Godchaux, Kreutzmann, Lesh, Weir, Hunter)
7. "Me and Bobby McGee" (Kristofferson)
8. "Brown-Eyed Women" (Garcia, Hunter)
9. "St. Stephen" > (Garcia, Lesh, Hunter)
10. "Johnny B. Goode" (Berry)


Venue: Auditorium Theatre
Location: Chicago, Illinois

October 22, 1971 - Friday

Grateful Dead:
Jerry Garcia – lead guitar, vocals
Keith Godchaux – keyboards, vocals
Bill Kreutzmann – drums
Phil Lesh – electric bass, vocals
Bob Weir – rhythm guitar, vocals

Produced by Grateful Dead
Compilation produced by David Lemieux
CD mastering by Jeffrey Norman
Cover art by Scott McDougall